Licensed Staff





Lance & Rebekah Cox, Owners
Email: lance@belltowerfuneralhome.com
Website: www.belltowerfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 208-457-8880
Fax: 208-457-8881

Lance is a licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer, he and his wife Becky were born and raised in Southern Idaho. He has served in the funeral industry for over 20 years and remains passionate about serving our families. In his spare time he is the music director for the Pages of Harmony a capella  chorus and performs in quartets. He and Becky have 3 small children and love living in the Pacific Northwest.


Stephanie Garcia, Lead Funeral Director/Mortician
Email: stephanie@belltowerfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 208-457-8880
Fax: 208-457-8881

 Stephanie is a graduate of Arapahoe Community College in Colorado where she obtained her Mortuary Science Degree. She believes that serving families in our community is her calling and has committed her life to helping those in need. Stephanie has lived in North Idaho for the past ten years with her spouse and two children. Stephanie enjoys spending time with her family and gardening.



Malerie Slack, Funeral Director/Mortician Intern
Email: malerie@belltowerfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 208-457-8880
​Fax: 208-457-8881






Support Staff

Aiden Axthelm, Reecptionist
Email: office@belltowerfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 208-457-8880



Garrett Dubois, Crematory Operator
Email: garrett@belltowerfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 208-457-8880









Milla Parga, Funeral Assistant
Email: milla@belltowerfuneralhome.com
Office Phone: 208-457-8880